Mayor & Village Council

Jeff Olson, Mayor -Public Affairs and Liquor Commissioner
Kent Weber, Commissioner - Accounts and Finance
David Higgins, Commissioner - Public Health & Safety 
Mark Victor, Commissioner - Public Property
Kevin Wood, Commissioner - Streets & Public Improvements

Jennifer Peddicord, Village Clerk
Village Treasurer

Anyone wishing to contact a Council member may do so through our Village office during normal business hours.